Till startsidan
[Startpage]
 Employment opportunities
 Products
 Company
 Contacts
   Company Distributor
   HYDAC International
 Network
 News


Company addresses

Nordhydraulic AB
P.O Box 189
SE-872 24 KRAMFORS
Sweden
Telephone: Int. +46 612 71 72 00
Telefax: Int. +46 612 71 72 15
E-mail: info@nordhydraulic.se

HYDAC
Thrigesvej 6
DK-8600  SILKEBORG
Denmark
Telephone: Int. +45 86 81 39 88
Telefax: Int. +45 86 81 25 64
E-mail: salg@hydac.dk

HYDAC
Herrenpfad Süd 30
DE-413 34  NETTETAL
Germany
Telephone: Int. +49 21 57 12405 0
Telefax: Int. +49 21 57 12405 4520
E-mail: info@nordhydraulic.de


Distributor addresses

Sweden
HYDAC Fluidteknik AB
Jan Ekström
Telephone: Int. +46 8 445 2970
E-mail: jan.ekstrom@hydac.se

AMAB Hydraul AB
Jonas Davidsson
Direct telephone: Int. +46 (40) 615 50 00
E-mail: jonas.davidsson@amabhydraul.se

Specma Component
Andreas Bergström
Direct telephone: Int. +46 910 73 32 00
E-mail: andreas.bergstrom@specmacomponent.se

Hydramobil
Anders Näsström
Mobile phone: Int +46 70 256 73 12
E-mail: anders@hydramobil.se

Estonia
Hydropower Ltd.
Kalev Köllamets
Telephone: Int. +372 734 4430
E-mail: kalev@hydropower.ee

Finland
HYDAC Oy
Raino Heikkila
Telephone: Int. +358 10 77 37 100
E-mail: raino.heikkila@hydac.fi

Russia, Belarus
Arannatek Oy
Marcus Söderberg
Direct telephone: Int. +358 9 84 92 81 15
Mobile phone: Int +358 50 575 72 19
E-mail: marcus.soderberg@aranna.fi

United Kingdom
Transnordic Ltd
Jeff Andrews
Telephone: Int. +44 16 34 25 23 00
Telefax: Int +44 16 34 25 17 70
E-mail: transnordic@aol.com

Korea
Hydac Duwon
John Dongkyu Kim
Direct telephone: Int. +82 25 91 09 31
Telefax: Int +82 25 91 09 32
E-mail: johnkim@hydackorea.co.kr

Norway
Egil Eng & Co AS
Jens Nytrøen
Telephone: Int. +47 22 90 05 60
Telefax: Int +47 22 16 15 55  
E-mail: jens@egileng.no